play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

At Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a very good car buying experience

    By Johnathan S on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    really helpful when buing the car.a very good experience.will definitely use them again


  • 5

    I'm verey pleased with the service

    By Robert R on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer i seen was one of the best sales rep's i have dealt with


  • 5

    Excellent service by xfleet

    By Diane G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite service from Xfleet very happy with everything


  • 5

    Amazing deal couldn’t be beaten

    By Keith H on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Total fantastic experience getting my new car Patrick was so helpful and couldn’t do enough for me would recommend anybody wanting a new car to contact them


  • 5

    Great service! Fast Delivery!

    By Phil H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Very accommodating and delivered within 3 days! Well Happy.


  • 5

    quality service, quality car, happy customer

    By Lyle D on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service the Xfleet team. My needs were always at the forefront of any conversation and there was no pressure. The car I bought was exactly the car I wanted (if not better) and for a great price too. Everything was explained clearly when purchasing the car. I will 100% turn to the XLCR group when im looking for a car in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic xfleet

    By George C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used 4x4 from xfleet, customer service is second to none


  • 5

    Professional

    By Eve T on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish! Staff made us feel very welcome when we arrived to collect the car! The whole experience was pleasant will definitely be back for our next car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven K on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car within asap for work xfleet helped me out big time and got me a car within two to drive away thanks s guys


  • 5

    Great Experience, No Complaints!

    By Stephen T on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Ford Mondeo from Xfleet. From initial enquiry to pick up the service was first class, very professional, no sales hassle which was refreshing from other dealers we had visited. Paddy was a great person to do business with, even going out of his way to arrange a test drive early on a Sunday morning. I'd highly recommend anybody in the market for a car or van to visit their website and get in touch with them, an excellent company and asset to their local community, thanks very much!


‹ Prev Next ›

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU