play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional

    By Marcus H on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional service from the demonstration right through to the warranty . Had an issue with the car which was sorted immediately would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale - perfect customer service

    By Rachel S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We needed the vehicle within a tight timescale and the team made sure this happened. We were kept up to date with all progress and happy with both the vehicle and excellent customer service


  • 5

    First class service

    By Neil W on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    From first contact to delivery it’s been a real pleasure. Jake really went the extra mile. Well done all! Good to find a reliable and friendly organisation.


  • 5

    Flawless and Fast

    By Sean L on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fast and efficient, went through without a hitch, highly recommend


  • 5

    5 Star service!

    By Sarah H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience! I have shopped around for a new car for months, and after feeling pretty deflated from less than helpful encounters with other establishments, I went to XLCR on a friend's recommendation. What great staff! They really know what they're talking about and were keen to help me find what I wanted and within my budget. 5 star service and not a bad price too!


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Kevin F on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good. Even came and dropped the car off for me.


  • 5

    Great customer service, great car!

    By Joanne T on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I sent an enquiry about the car, the customer service was top notch, answered all my questions, gave a fair valuation on my car and great communication. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Staff and Service

    By Adrian P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Interaction and help from sales staff and their follow up support fantastic. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Niall M on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team at XFleet. So easy doing business with them, virtually everything online and in real time, any issues or questions they are on the phone as well, can't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Janet C on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic pre and post sales service - would highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU