play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I’m loving my new car

    By Mohammed N on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I was most grateful to have my lovely car. Manager is such a nice guy really helpful and understandable. It was pleasure to meet him in person overall excellent!


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Stuart K on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by XLCR, from the first point of enquiry to the completed sale. I would highly recommend this business . The car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Purchase of used ban

    By Joe O on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and quick. Good service. Dealt with in an expedient manner.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Paddy B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Competent staff. Brilliant service. From my initial enquiry to the deliver of the vehicle, the whole service was excellent.


  • 5

    FAST, FANTASTIC, PERFECT SERVICE

    By Lewis S on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I origionally had a vehicle lined up with lookers ford and thankfully found XLCR before I went ahead! XLCR Vehicle Limited was able to offer me a higher spec vehicle from what I was going to buy at a much better deal! The whole experience was easy and not stressful at all! Patrick looked after me and my partner and was not pushy at all! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new car and will always try them before looking at a main brand dealership!


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By LUKE H on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very helpful, and great price.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with and woudl use again

    By David S on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    XLCR and our sale rep in particular gave excellent service, was really clear with information, I don't normally buy for dealers so for me to recommend is a big thing I would be more than happy to purchase from them again


  • 5

    Overall great service

    By Dawn R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. From start to finish XLCR made it easy and swift to do business with. Very diligent on answering questions and great communication. Was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew I on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant easy to deal with had 3 cars now from here excellent service


  • 5

    XLCR Review

    By Alison S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , sourced and delivered vehicle in a very tight time scale


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU