play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Simon G on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought an ex lease ford transit from XLCR, the salesman was very helpful, I took it for a test drive it was exactly as described in the advert. I couldn’t fault the service from start to finish it made an easy job of getting a new van. I would definitely recommend them and will be looking to them when I change my van next time.


  • 5

    Two happy customers.

    By Graham B on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, New what car we wanted, A smooth transaction, we’re two happy customers.


  • 5

    Jaguar F-Pace purchase

    By Derek L on 29 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the XLCR Vehicle Management representative handled the sale and part exchange of my vehicle very professionally. I was kept up to date with proceedings and all my questions and queries were answered quickly and to my satisfaction. The purchased vehicle was well presented and immaculate both inside and out. The paperwork and transaction was completed very promptly ensuring I was quickly on the road with my new car. Would happily recommend this company and would have no hesitation in purchasing a vehicle from them in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Christine J on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish great service Jordan was very helpfully and kept me up to date all through my sale


  • 5

    No Hassle Used Car Purchase

    By Douglas J on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy to use. Very accurate Vehicle description. Staff very friendly and helpful. Fair Price.


  • 5

    I’m loving my new car

    By Mohammed N on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. I was most grateful to have my lovely car. Manager is such a nice guy really helpful and understandable. It was pleasure to meet him in person overall excellent!


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Stuart K on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by XLCR, from the first point of enquiry to the completed sale. I would highly recommend this business . The car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Purchase of used ban

    By Joe O on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and quick. Good service. Dealt with in an expedient manner.


  • 5

    Brilliant.

    By Paddy B on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Competent staff. Brilliant service. From my initial enquiry to the deliver of the vehicle, the whole service was excellent.


  • 5

    FAST, FANTASTIC, PERFECT SERVICE

    By Lewis S on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I origionally had a vehicle lined up with lookers ford and thankfully found XLCR before I went ahead! XLCR Vehicle Limited was able to offer me a higher spec vehicle from what I was going to buy at a much better deal! The whole experience was easy and not stressful at all! Patrick looked after me and my partner and was not pushy at all! I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new car and will always try them before looking at a main brand dealership!


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777 07469 920052

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU