play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic team

    By Sorina Lansdown on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic team , very pleased with they service, very professional I cannot thanks enough,specially to Jordan ! Very promt delivery service , thank you !


  • 5

    Awesome experience

    By Maxine Anderson on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent comms, fast contact and easy efficient processes thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional company, great service and great van. Would recommend this company for buying a vehicle.


  • 5

    All round Fantastic servic

    By Ian Spencer on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    All round fantastic service from ordering and delivery


  • 5

    Easy and simple process

    By Anonymous on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good communication


  • 5

    By Jatin Naran on 26 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    XLCR provided a really fast and great service. Jordan was really helpful and made the process very simple. I was updated for every step of the process so i knew what was going on.


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Holly Tyler on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Jordan. Was really welcoming and kind! Definitely recommend and would come here again!


  • 5

    Outstanding service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle blind and wasn't disappointed. Saw a car on their website in the morning. Spoke on the phone and received a thorough description followed by images. Finance sorted within hours and paperwork signed. Car delivered 2 days later. Vehicle exceptional and as described. Follow up service fantastic. These guys know how to do business. I've been blown away.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Jordan I have received a high customer service It was hard buying a car without viewing it but I m glad that I choose it I m in love with My new car hooray


  • 5

    *****EXCEPTIONAL!!*****

    By Rebecca C on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My first time ever buying a car completely sight unseen. Because of lockdown restrictions there was no opportunity to visit the showroom or take a test drive. I put all my confidence in salesman Jordan, who was 100% informative and courteous. I felt really he went out of his way to accommodate my needs. He even came in on his day off to meets us for inspection and delivery. He found us the best finance option available. The car was gorgeous and absolutely exceeded my expectations. I must say I was skeptical at first about this process but despite the nearly 200 mile drive to XLCR, I would absolutely do it again. Very very pleased all around. Well don’t Jordan and XLCR!!


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU