play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service from all at xlcr group!

    By Joseph G on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish!! Very quick, would recommend these to anybody wanting to find themselves a new car :) wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Gail L on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and quick to respond to our interest in a vehicle. Once we had decided, the paperwork and preparation for the vehicle was very quick with a superb team member assisting us!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Daniel B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service from XLCR was first class. I was met to view the van on a Sunday which is unheard of. Really friendly service and not pushy at all. The van was immaculate and everything I wanted. With it being the weekend before Christmas I wasn't expecting to have the vehicle for a couple of weeks but I was always kept up to date via text and email as to where we were at with developments and I received my new van just into the new year. Fully serviced and valeted. I have no hesitation in recommending XLCR, friendly staff and professional service.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Kevin P on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly, very easy people to deal with. The whole experience was stress free.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Christian M on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Decent company , very professional with the sale of the vehicle


  • 5

    Excellent!

    By Helen J on 24 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. More than happy to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Professional

    By Marcus H on 16 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very Professional service from the demonstration right through to the warranty . Had an issue with the car which was sorted immediately would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car


  • 5

    Quick and easy sale - perfect customer service

    By Rachel S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We needed the vehicle within a tight timescale and the team made sure this happened. We were kept up to date with all progress and happy with both the vehicle and excellent customer service


  • 5

    Flawless and Fast

    By Sean L on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, fast and efficient, went through without a hitch, highly recommend


  • 5

    5 Star service!

    By Sarah H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience! I have shopped around for a new car for months, and after feeling pretty deflated from less than helpful encounters with other establishments, I went to XLCR on a friend's recommendation. What great staff! They really know what they're talking about and were keen to help me find what I wanted and within my budget. 5 star service and not a bad price too!


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU