play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Transit Custom

    By Andrew C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the purchase of my van and the service I received. XLCR were extremely helpful and I couldn’t have asked for any more from them. I got a great van at a fair price. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    brilliant customer service 10 out of 10 .

    By Dean W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic customer service , bought a beautiful l200 pic up from XLCR I dealt with great staff from start to finish , very friendly and professional company , I will definitely be dealing with XLCR for my next car .


  • 5

    Exceptional service delivered by professionals

    By Rachael P on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service delivered by trusted advisors! The team at XLCR go above and beyond for their customers. XLCR looked after us from the very first call. He listened to us and what we were looking for, found the perfect car for my daughter and delivered it personally to our house on her birthday. I would highly recommend XLCR if you are looking for a new vehicle!


  • 5

    Enjoy buying a new car with no stress !

    By Mary D on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommended this company , from start to finish the process was so smooth and any questions or queries I had were answered straight away! I really had no stress at all! The gentleman who we dealt with was so professional and friendly at the same time, it made me feel so at ease and really helped me to enjoy the experience of getting a new car!


  • 5

    The easiest, most pleasant car buying experience

    By David S on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all the staff at XLCR, from initial inquiry to driving my car away they have all been friendly, professional and kept me informed at every stage. 5 star service, would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience highly recommended

    By John B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my son's first car from XLCR. I found the Used Car Operations Manager extremely professional, helpful and friendly and I did not feel under pressure or rushed at any time during the process. I viewed the car with my son and it was exactly as described, in very good condition and at a competitive price. We agreed the deal with a couple of things needing to being done. The car was ready on time with outstanding actions all sorted. It was an easy transaction and the Operations Manager went through everything simply. My son is delighted with his car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Conor M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service from start to finish. Very happy with my purchase and would have no problem dealing here again. Jordan went to every length to answer my queries and guide me through every step.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Neil S on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal customer service..constant updates..no sitting around for hours in car showroom..mostly emails to sign and send .


  • 5

    Bought my first car and still use then now.

    By Darren W on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having used XLCR for the last 15 years or so, it's good that we have a local company who are willing to go above and beyond to sort your vehicle needs, whatever car you need from a 1st car to a family. Good to deal with and would recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car from XLCR

    By Gerrard W on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impressive and thoroughly professional service offering good sound advice and product knowledge- First class


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU