play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing!

    By Holly Tyler on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Jordan. Was really welcoming and kind! Definitely recommend and would come here again!


  • 5

    Outstanding service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought a vehicle blind and wasn't disappointed. Saw a car on their website in the morning. Spoke on the phone and received a thorough description followed by images. Finance sorted within hours and paperwork signed. Car delivered 2 days later. Vehicle exceptional and as described. Follow up service fantastic. These guys know how to do business. I've been blown away.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks to Jordan I have received a high customer service It was hard buying a car without viewing it but I m glad that I choose it I m in love with My new car hooray


  • 5

    *****EXCEPTIONAL!!*****

    By Rebecca C on 03 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    My first time ever buying a car completely sight unseen. Because of lockdown restrictions there was no opportunity to visit the showroom or take a test drive. I put all my confidence in salesman Jordan, who was 100% informative and courteous. I felt really he went out of his way to accommodate my needs. He even came in on his day off to meets us for inspection and delivery. He found us the best finance option available. The car was gorgeous and absolutely exceeded my expectations. I must say I was skeptical at first about this process but despite the nearly 200 mile drive to XLCR, I would absolutely do it again. Very very pleased all around. Well don’t Jordan and XLCR!!


  • 5

    Fast and efficient service

    By Lucas S on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient service. I viewed the car on Friday and on Tuesday morning it was already on my driveway. The rep was really professional and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. 5*


  • 5

    Easiest Car Purchase Ever

    By Mark L on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick responses from sales person, nothing was any hassle from first enquiry to collecting the car. Took ownership of sale whole way through


  • 5

    Buying a car from Xfleet/Xlcr vehicle management

    By Darren W on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looked after from start to finish, the communication from Xlcr was good. From when I ordered to when I got it delivered I was told what was happening with the car and when it would be ready for me. I would use Xlcr again and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Janet C on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way through the buying process Thank you for guiding me through the process Your delivery driver was fab, very professional, very thorough.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By Elliot B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Flawless from start to finish. Jordan was very informative and helpful. Would highly recommend XLCR


  • 5

    5* Service!

    By Sarah H on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first call to completion. Would highly recommend XLCR


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU