play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
5.0

All 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Simon Frisby on 18 June 2024 | Verified purchase

    1st Class service and great communication. Smooth transaction from start to finish. Highly recommend


  • 5

    By Paul Harrison on 16 May 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout , highly recommended and would be happy to deal with Xlcr again in the near future


  • 5

    Amazing from start to finish.

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, 10/10.


  • 5

    Good service, thanks Jacob

    By Casey Vernon on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    I thought the service was amazing, Jacob helped me find the right car for me and was there every step and if i had any questions he answered them and helped me understand, thanks to jacob i am now driving my new car


  • 5

    XLCR show how it should be done! Excellent service!

    By Christine Mackenzie on 04 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from initial enquiry to delivery of vehicle. Kept informed at every stage. Would definitely use XLCR again.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Alan Ebbens on 27 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial enquiry to after sales. Five stars to Matthew


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great to deal with. Very responsive and found the exact van I was looking for.


  • 5

    Great service for car sale

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from XLCR and they have been absolutely fantastic. Incredibly responsive, quick delivery of a car in perfect condition., warranty, tax and breakdown cover sorted quickly and apart from tax included in sale, they even followed up after a couple of days to check everything was ok. Our best experience buying a used car.


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Anonymous on 16 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great experience! I came to them comparing one of their cars to another garage and Matthew’s great service, quick responses and commitment to really helping me made this car and this company the best choice.

    Reply from XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd on 06/06/23

    Thank you for your kind words it's been a pleasure. Enjoy your new vehicle. If you have any vehicle requirements in the future please don't hesitate to contact us on 01282 857 777.


  • 5

    Very organised and efficient business to deal with

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very organised and efficient business to deal with. Kept up to date with all progress


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU