play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

At Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Wayne C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr PM was great, sorted all the paperwork out, no fuss. Saw my car on the Sunday and outside my door on the Monday. Thank you


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience.

    By John S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looked after by Patrick. He was very polite, knowledgeable ,helpful and professional. The car was ready and well presented and available to test drive without delay. I was able to conclude the deal there and then and drive the car away. I didn't feel under any pressure and it was a pleasure doing the deal. A marked contrast to some of the car dealers I have dealt with in the past. Overall I would have no hesitation recommending Xfleet and Patrick.


  • 5

    All sorted in 4 days

    By Pamela S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient would definitely recommend and use them again


  • 5

    Audi Rs3 (distance sale)

    By Kifai M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Distance sale, dealt with jake, everything was spot on from the finance to delivery, would highly recommend


  • 5

    Over an hours drive to view but worth it.

    By Steven C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Different from other car sales. I would buy another car from them


  • 5

    Good everall

    By Josh K on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service no problems whatsoever everything was done effficiently


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Lyall G on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming sales personnel, knew everything about the car I wanted! Very impressed over all


  • 5

    a very good car buying experience

    By Johnathan S on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    really helpful when buing the car.a very good experience.will definitely use them again


  • 5

    I'm verey pleased with the service

    By Robert R on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer i seen was one of the best sales rep's i have dealt with


  • 5

    Excellent service by xfleet

    By Diane G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite service from Xfleet very happy with everything


‹ Prev Next ›

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU