play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 Star service!

    By Sarah H on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic buying experience! I have shopped around for a new car for months, and after feeling pretty deflated from less than helpful encounters with other establishments, I went to XLCR on a friend's recommendation. What great staff! They really know what they're talking about and were keen to help me find what I wanted and within my budget. 5 star service and not a bad price too!


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Kevin F on 15 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience was very good. Even came and dropped the car off for me.


  • 5

    Great customer service, great car!

    By Joanne T on 19 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I sent an enquiry about the car, the customer service was top notch, answered all my questions, gave a fair valuation on my car and great communication. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Staff and Service

    By Adrian P on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Interaction and help from sales staff and their follow up support fantastic. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Niall M on 28 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from the team at XFleet. So easy doing business with them, virtually everything online and in real time, any issues or questions they are on the phone as well, can't recommend highly enough!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Janet C on 23 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic pre and post sales service - would highly recommend


  • 5

    I would happily use xfleet again fantastic service

    By Lynden R on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, always kept informed about the vehicle. Friendly staff great car !


  • 5

    Really good experience.

    By Michael B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with from start to picking up the car, the sales team were great nothing was to much trouble for them. And the car exceptional a week after getting the car BMW said it had a recall and while they were doing it they would give the car a health check. So I wondered if they would find anything that would need doing, as you do but to my surprise they said the car was in wonderful condition . So I can say that xfleet are a really good company to do businesses with and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. I would most definitely go back to them in future having had such a good experience with them. M Boulter.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from start to finish

    By Philip C on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed a personal and professional experience from Xfleet. All the way from my initial enquiry to picking up the car and after-sales care, Xfleet have provided an excellent customer journey and I am really happy with the car and the overall experience.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Jay C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great first impressions which sustained until the end with good communication throughout.


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU