play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By LUKE H on 25 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Very helpful, and great price.


  • 5

    Easy to deal with and woudl use again

    By David S on 13 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    XLCR and our sale rep in particular gave excellent service, was really clear with information, I don't normally buy for dealers so for me to recommend is a big thing I would be more than happy to purchase from them again


  • 5

    Overall great service

    By Dawn R on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. From start to finish XLCR made it easy and swift to do business with. Very diligent on answering questions and great communication. Was a pleasure.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Matthew I on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant easy to deal with had 3 cars now from here excellent service


  • 5

    XLCR Review

    By Alison S on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience , sourced and delivered vehicle in a very tight time scale


  • 5

    Awesome Team

    By Sean M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top, really great service, professional, honest, bang on!


  • 5

    Reccomend Xfleet sales

    By Elaine K on 03 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent comunication, really pleased with my ford ecosport .


  • 5

    Superb from Start to Finish.....

    By Chris A on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Superb from start to finish.. .cannot fault at all


  • 5

    Amazing service, faultless!

    By Thomas O on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is easy really, the whole buying experience was amazing and the service provided by Jordan was faultless! I hadn’t seen the vehicle before purchasing so was a bit nervous, it was presented immaculately and exceeded my expectations. I will be using these guys again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Just what I wanted.

    By Mary H on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Excellent service.would definitely use them again.just


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777 07469 920052

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU