play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really good experience.

    By Michael B on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic company to deal with from start to picking up the car, the sales team were great nothing was to much trouble for them. And the car exceptional a week after getting the car BMW said it had a recall and while they were doing it they would give the car a health check. So I wondered if they would find anything that would need doing, as you do but to my surprise they said the car was in wonderful condition . So I can say that xfleet are a really good company to do businesses with and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car. I would most definitely go back to them in future having had such a good experience with them. M Boulter.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service from start to finish

    By Philip C on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I enjoyed a personal and professional experience from Xfleet. All the way from my initial enquiry to picking up the car and after-sales care, Xfleet have provided an excellent customer journey and I am really happy with the car and the overall experience.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By Jay C on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great first impressions which sustained until the end with good communication throughout.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Wayne S on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service, I part exchanged my car for a van. From start to finish the whole deal was handled in a friendly professional manner by Jake. I will definitely use Xfleet again in the future.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Kevin J on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from initial enquiry right though to vehicle delivery.


  • 5

    10/10 experience

    By Lucy D on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Xfleet was of complete ease from start to finish. The sales team were wonderful to deal with, they were professional yet friendly and made the whole process a pleasure. I am super happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend Xfleet to others. I found the experience much more relaxed than the typical car sales environment. Many Thanks


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Wayne C on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr PM was great, sorted all the paperwork out, no fuss. Saw my car on the Sunday and outside my door on the Monday. Thank you


  • 5

    Great used car buying experience.

    By John S on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was looked after by Patrick. He was very polite, knowledgeable ,helpful and professional. The car was ready and well presented and available to test drive without delay. I was able to conclude the deal there and then and drive the car away. I didn't feel under any pressure and it was a pleasure doing the deal. A marked contrast to some of the car dealers I have dealt with in the past. Overall I would have no hesitation recommending Xfleet and Patrick.


  • 5

    All sorted in 4 days

    By Pamela S on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and efficient would definitely recommend and use them again


  • 5

    Audi Rs3 (distance sale)

    By Kifai M on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Distance sale, dealt with jake, everything was spot on from the finance to delivery, would highly recommend


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU