play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 90 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anthony C on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car for my partner through XLCR, they are a great company and easy to deal with. Communication throughout the whole process was excellent. I will be using XLCR again for my next car, thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Jaguar F Pace from XLCR

    By Jordan W on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar F pace from XLCR Vehicle Management. They were extremely professional, gave me good advice and made the experience very easy - nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    vehicle purchase

    By Alister F on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    no fuss process, professional organisation. The people I dealt with were keen to be helpful


  • 5

    100% recommend purchasing through XLCR

    By Simira K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, informative all the way through the buying process. Working additional hours to make sure everything is sorted. I would 100% recommend this company when considering to purchase a vehicle. So happy with my car! Thank you XLCR!!


  • 5

    The best deals and friendly, knowledgeable staff!

    By Gary H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, I would definitely recommend as the deal I got was amazing. Friendly staff, supportive and very helpful.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Emma G on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free from start to finish. Very professional company who have their customers best interests at heart. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracey W on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased all of our vehicles through Xfleet. We have aways received a great service. Would certainly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Jack B on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and delighted with my car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish couldn’t recommend highly enough p


  • 5

    Superb. That is all.

    By BEN M on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, so happy with my new car. Jordan and Patrick ensured I was looked after before during and after the sale! Will be back in touch when the Mrs needs a new one!


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU