play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Jack B on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and delighted with my car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish couldn’t recommend highly enough p


  • 5

    Superb. That is all.

    By BEN M on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, so happy with my new car. Jordan and Patrick ensured I was looked after before during and after the sale! Will be back in touch when the Mrs needs a new one!


  • 5

    They always put the customer first

    By Daniel F on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Could not have been made any easier


  • 5

    The best experience

    By Kayleigh W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    XLCR have been amazing! I have ZERO complaints! And I definitely recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Amazing service. Top quality car.

    By Matt B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout the process. The car was exactly as advertised and in great condition. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.


  • 5

    Only recommend the best. They are the best

    By Audrey S on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I always feel extremely happy to recommend people to come & look at vehicles. Only this morning I recommended my hairdresser to come. Cars are always displayed well & are beautifully valetted


  • 5

    Great service for a good competitive price.

    By Sam W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have now leased two vehicles from XLCR, both with excellent service and have no complaints. After doing some search on similar models else where I actually couldn't get a better price either. Il be revisiting for my next vehicle for sure.


  • 5

    Buying a van at XLCR

    By Ben K on 05 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. Relaxed environment and didn’t feel pressured into anything. Will definitely be using them in the future.


  • 5

    First Class

    By Debbie H on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, price, from a very professional and smart young man


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU