play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast and efficient service

    By Lucas S on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very fast and efficient service. I viewed the car on Friday and on Tuesday morning it was already on my driveway. The rep was really professional and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. 5*


  • 5

    Easiest Car Purchase Ever

    By Mark L on 11 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick responses from sales person, nothing was any hassle from first enquiry to collecting the car. Took ownership of sale whole way through


  • 5

    Buying a car from Xfleet/Xlcr vehicle management

    By Darren W on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was looked after from start to finish, the communication from Xlcr was good. From when I ordered to when I got it delivered I was told what was happening with the car and when it would be ready for me. I would use Xlcr again and would recommend.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Janet C on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service all the way through the buying process Thank you for guiding me through the process Your delivery driver was fab, very professional, very thorough.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car

    By Elliot B on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Flawless from start to finish. Jordan was very informative and helpful. Would highly recommend XLCR


  • 5

    5* Service!

    By Sarah H on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from the first call to completion. Would highly recommend XLCR


  • 5

    Return Customer

    By Patrick B on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Once again, first class. This is the fourth vehicle I have leased from XLCR, no problems at all throughout. Service was attentive and any queries were dealt with promptly. I will be using XLCR again in the future.


  • 5

    Easy buying experience from start to finish

    By Jordan P on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience purchasing from XLCR Vehicle Management. They made my life easy from start to finish and all paperwork, information and processes were sent promptly by email. Very accomodating with delivery and the vehicle was delivered in immaculate condition. Would definitely use again thank you!


  • 5

    Renault Clio sale- excellent service

    By Daniel W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless! The salesman was very easy to deal with but not pushy at all, he fitted a viewing around us entirely and the car was immaculate, I mean immaculate! Great communication via text and email, we knew what was going on all the time, delivery was exceptionally quick and prompt. We would DEFINITELY recommend and will be using again. 5 ⭐️ , could easily be more!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Tom G on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was done quickly and In a very professional manner. I was always kept up to date with everything that was happening. Very friendly and happy to help, I strongly recommend.


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU