play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The easiest, most pleasant car buying experience

    By David S on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from all the staff at XLCR, from initial inquiry to driving my car away they have all been friendly, professional and kept me informed at every stage. 5 star service, would happily recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience highly recommended

    By John B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my son's first car from XLCR. I found the Used Car Operations Manager extremely professional, helpful and friendly and I did not feel under pressure or rushed at any time during the process. I viewed the car with my son and it was exactly as described, in very good condition and at a competitive price. We agreed the deal with a couple of things needing to being done. The car was ready on time with outstanding actions all sorted. It was an easy transaction and the Operations Manager went through everything simply. My son is delighted with his car. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Conor M on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top service from start to finish. Very happy with my purchase and would have no problem dealing here again. Jordan went to every length to answer my queries and guide me through every step.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By Neil S on 13 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent personal customer service..constant updates..no sitting around for hours in car showroom..mostly emails to sign and send .


  • 5

    Bought my first car and still use then now.

    By Darren W on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having used XLCR for the last 15 years or so, it's good that we have a local company who are willing to go above and beyond to sort your vehicle needs, whatever car you need from a 1st car to a family. Good to deal with and would recommend.


  • 5

    Buying a car from XLCR

    By Gerrard W on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Impressive and thoroughly professional service offering good sound advice and product knowledge- First class


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anthony C on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a car for my partner through XLCR, they are a great company and easy to deal with. Communication throughout the whole process was excellent. I will be using XLCR again for my next car, thoroughly recommend.


  • 5

    Jaguar F Pace from XLCR

    By Jordan W on 19 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar F pace from XLCR Vehicle Management. They were extremely professional, gave me good advice and made the experience very easy - nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    vehicle purchase

    By Alister F on 16 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    no fuss process, professional organisation. The people I dealt with were keen to be helpful


  • 5

    100% recommend purchasing through XLCR

    By Simira K on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, informative all the way through the buying process. Working additional hours to make sure everything is sorted. I would 100% recommend this company when considering to purchase a vehicle. So happy with my car! Thank you XLCR!!


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU