play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 133 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy buying experience from start to finish

    By Jordan P on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience purchasing from XLCR Vehicle Management. They made my life easy from start to finish and all paperwork, information and processes were sent promptly by email. Very accomodating with delivery and the vehicle was delivered in immaculate condition. Would definitely use again thank you!


  • 5

    Renault Clio sale- excellent service

    By Daniel W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Faultless! The salesman was very easy to deal with but not pushy at all, he fitted a viewing around us entirely and the car was immaculate, I mean immaculate! Great communication via text and email, we knew what was going on all the time, delivery was exceptionally quick and prompt. We would DEFINITELY recommend and will be using again. 5 ⭐️ , could easily be more!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Tom G on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything was done quickly and In a very professional manner. I was always kept up to date with everything that was happening. Very friendly and happy to help, I strongly recommend.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Tatiana K on 25 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent excellentexcellent excellentexcellent


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Linda W on 01 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Was a little apprehensive buying a car online and unseen, but they were very helpful throughout and were happy to answer any queries we had. The car arrived with a delivery driver who was also excellent polite and helpful. The car was immaculate and exactly as described, prepared to showroom condition. Overall a fantastic experience so far, and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent 1st Class Service.

    By Deborah D on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Service From Start To Finish, Everyone was a very good help, and always replied back within the day, Overall Very Good Customer Service and Care, I would recommend this Company to anyone that wants First Class Service.


  • 5

    Excellent and made easy

    By Eloise B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience from start to finish was excellent From initially seeing a car to buying it Jordan was my contact throughout the process He was friendly, efficient, polite quick to answer any questions, informed me of all goings on throughout and nothing was too much trouble He made the whole process easy and was only a txt or email away Would highly recommend and would deal with again He’s a credit to the company


  • 5

    Jaguar F type

    By Nigel K on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, would definitely use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon P on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a vehicle through XLCR, my current van which Is vital for me to work broke down and I needed something quick to get back to trading and can’t recommend the guys down here anymore. Rung up to view a vehicle and they had it prepped and ready to drive two days later. Will definitely be using them again in future. Great service!


  • 5

    Great service and great car

    By Graham K on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from test drive through to pick up, highly recommended and would use again!


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU