play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best deals and friendly, knowledgeable staff!

    By Gary H on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, I would definitely recommend as the deal I got was amazing. Friendly staff, supportive and very helpful.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Emma G on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free from start to finish. Very professional company who have their customers best interests at heart. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracey W on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We have purchased all of our vehicles through Xfleet. We have aways received a great service. Would certainly recommend


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By Jack B on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service and delighted with my car. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Scott S on 26 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish couldn’t recommend highly enough p


  • 5

    Superb. That is all.

    By BEN M on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, so happy with my new car. Jordan and Patrick ensured I was looked after before during and after the sale! Will be back in touch when the Mrs needs a new one!


  • 5

    They always put the customer first

    By Daniel F on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish. Could not have been made any easier


  • 5

    The best experience

    By Kayleigh W on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    XLCR have been amazing! I have ZERO complaints! And I definitely recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    Amazing service. Top quality car.

    By Matt B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service throughout the process. The car was exactly as advertised and in great condition. Couldn’t be happier with my experience.


  • 5

    Only recommend the best. They are the best

    By Audrey S on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I always feel extremely happy to recommend people to come & look at vehicles. Only this morning I recommended my hairdresser to come. Cars are always displayed well & are beautifully valetted


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777 07469 920052

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU