play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam J on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car purchase. I felt at ease and everyone I encountered was friendly and welcoming. Excellent service, very personable approach and great with my little boy too.


  • 5

    Five stars - super service!

    By Blaine H on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to deal with and super good customer service from Patrick. Fast to respond. I would recommend to anyone considering buying a vehicle from them


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Paul B on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon contacting Xfleet to enquire about a car and to arrange a test drive, Patrick got back in touch promptly and with all the information we required. When going for a test drive we had the choice to take it out by ourselves or he could come along the choice was ours, this is great to have the option as some people are more relaxed on their own. When purchasing the car the excellent customer service continued he went above abd beyond to answer our questions and to stream line the whole process. This was one of the best car buying experiences we've ever had nothing was to much trouble, I would definitely recommend buying from here and I wouldn't hesitate to again


  • 5

    1st class service highly recommended

    By IAN B on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was straight forward and uncomplicated from start to finish. Patrick was excellent with handling the sale. Would definitely buy from them again. 1st class service


  • 5

    Good communication would use again

    By Duncan A on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the whole they were very good. There was a bit of miscommunication at the start but it was resolved promptly. Further communication was excellent I felt well informed and updated all the way through the sale. I'd be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Martin F on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy with the car purchased


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Neil W on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience when buying a VW Caddy from Patrick at Xfleet. He is an extremely polite and honest gentleman. would recommend him and the company to anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David M on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was highly impressed with the service from Patrick and his team and would not hesitate to use Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd again.


  • 5

    Excellent company 5 star service

    By Richard U on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My old car failed it's m.o.t and wanted to much spending on it so I looked locally for somewhere to purchase a new used car. I found a company called xfleet vehicle retail they had some fantastic used cars at a very competitive price I phoned them up and spoke to paddy one of the senior managers he passed me on to his colleague Dean who from the off was so helpful. I needed a car quickly to get to work as my other car failed it's m.ot and the same weekend Dean let me view a couple of seen online this was a Sunday when there usually closed!! 5 star treatment not a problem he came in for 10 to show me the car which was immaculate!! Really good price and I agreed I would like to purchase it how soon could he het it ready for me! Paperwork done Monday morning car was given a top to toe inspection on Tuesday they even delivered it to my house we'dnesday morning! I couldn't be happier 5 star service throughout and would definitely be using them again in the future so thanks and well done!!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anne H on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I personally had a good experience buying from x fleet . I got a cracking little Ford Fiesta for my son which he loves. I put a new cam belt on straight away to be on the safe side but so far it has been a good reliable little car for him.


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU