play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good communication would use again

    By Duncan A on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the whole they were very good. There was a bit of miscommunication at the start but it was resolved promptly. Further communication was excellent I felt well informed and updated all the way through the sale. I'd be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Martin F on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy with the car purchased


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Neil W on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience when buying a VW Caddy from Patrick at Xfleet. He is an extremely polite and honest gentleman. would recommend him and the company to anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David M on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was highly impressed with the service from Patrick and his team and would not hesitate to use Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd again.


  • 5

    Excellent company 5 star service

    By Richard U on 29 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    My old car failed it's m.o.t and wanted to much spending on it so I looked locally for somewhere to purchase a new used car. I found a company called xfleet vehicle retail they had some fantastic used cars at a very competitive price I phoned them up and spoke to paddy one of the senior managers he passed me on to his colleague Dean who from the off was so helpful. I needed a car quickly to get to work as my other car failed it's m.ot and the same weekend Dean let me view a couple of seen online this was a Sunday when there usually closed!! 5 star treatment not a problem he came in for 10 to show me the car which was immaculate!! Really good price and I agreed I would like to purchase it how soon could he het it ready for me! Paperwork done Monday morning car was given a top to toe inspection on Tuesday they even delivered it to my house we'dnesday morning! I couldn't be happier 5 star service throughout and would definitely be using them again in the future so thanks and well done!!


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anne H on 16 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I personally had a good experience buying from x fleet . I got a cracking little Ford Fiesta for my son which he loves. I put a new cam belt on straight away to be on the safe side but so far it has been a good reliable little car for him.


  • 5

    Smooth hassle free purchase

    By Arran S on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to have bought a vehicle from them. Paddy Macadam ¿¿¿ was brilliant always able to assist with any of queries through the transaction


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    XCLR.... X-Cellent service!

    By callum B on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I urgently needed a van at very short notice, and I was pointed in the direction of xlcr vehicle management. Jake at xfleet was absolutely outstanding in his role and from enquiry to purchase took less than 24 hours. I was invited to the office to sign all the prepared paperwork - but the most remarkable thing about the entire experience was that I was treated how I imagine I would have been treated were I buying a luxury car. Absolutely brilliant service personnel and I will not be looking anywhere else when buying a new car or van from this day on! Thanks Jake!


  • 5

    Very bad post purchase customer service

    By Tara S on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One of the worst purchases I have ever made. Tried resolving the issues for two months. Keep changing their mind by the minute and now I am left to deal with the car service and DVLA issue myself, something they should have done it themselves. Look, sound and appear very professional before purchase but completely opposite with post-sale issues.

    Reply from XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd on 16/10/18

    Thank you for your review. We have been in business for 19 years with a 98% customer approval rating. The reason we look, sound, and appear professional is because we are, with 25,000 vehicles on the road and an outstanding reputation. Your review is not an accurate or fair reflection of events and we have encouraged you to contact the British Vehicle Rental & Leasing Association who are our trade body for an independent review of the situation if you truly believe you have been treated unfairly, however we note you have not done so, and we also note that you have just taken to defaming our business on social media instead.


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU