play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 64 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jamie C on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    The worst experience I have ever had!

    By Endrit S on 12 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very poor service overall from the sales team. After test driving the car, I was promised to get a phone call which it never happened so in the end I had to call them. On the phone we spoke about the final price of the car and we both agreed for me to purchace the car. Again I was promised to get a call to book an appointment so we could finalise the sale. Again never received the call. I had to ring them and book an appointment for the following day which I had to book time off work to be there. The following day I received a test in the morning saying that the car was sold to someone else!!! Not even a phone call. Absolutly A JOKE of treating people like that. After the experience I had I wouldn't recomend it to anyone. Very unprofessional and poor service overall.


  • 5

    XCLR.... X-Cellent service!

    By callum B on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I urgently needed a van at very short notice, and I was pointed in the direction of xlcr vehicle management. Jake at xfleet was absolutely outstanding in his role and from enquiry to purchase took less than 24 hours. I was invited to the office to sign all the prepared paperwork - but the most remarkable thing about the entire experience was that I was treated how I imagine I would have been treated were I buying a luxury car. Absolutely brilliant service personnel and I will not be looking anywhere else when buying a new car or van from this day on! Thanks Jake!


  • 5

    Very bad post purchase customer service

    By Tara S on 21 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    One of the worst purchases I have ever made. Tried resolving the issues for two months. Keep changing their mind by the minute and now I am left to deal with the car service and DVLA issue myself, something they should have done it themselves. Look, sound and appear very professional before purchase but completely opposite with post-sale issues.

    Reply from XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd on 16/10/18

    Thank you for your review. We have been in business for 19 years with a 98% customer approval rating. The reason we look, sound, and appear professional is because we are, with 25,000 vehicles on the road and an outstanding reputation. Your review is not an accurate or fair reflection of events and we have encouraged you to contact the British Vehicle Rental & Leasing Association who are our trade body for an independent review of the situation if you truly believe you have been treated unfairly, however we note you have not done so, and we also note that you have just taken to defaming our business on social media instead.


‹ Prev Next ›

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU