play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying made simple and stress free.

    By Paddy B on 09 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    They made buying a car simple, stress-free and easy. Right from the offset- the contact from the office was professional and hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent. Highly recommend

    By Victoria H on 07 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Highly recommend Xlcr to anyone!!!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC FROM START TO END!!!

    By George W on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car from here and so happy with it thank you! From the first time I called them to the day of getting my keys they were so helpful! Can't thank you enough!


  • 5

    The best i've dealt with

    By Bill S on 06 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly professional and fantastic customer service!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Karina P on 01 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant would definitely recommend and use again


  • 5

    Fantastic service from all at xlcr group!

    By Joseph G on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish!! Very quick, would recommend these to anybody wanting to find themselves a new car :) wouldn’t go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By Gail L on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very thorough and quick to respond to our interest in a vehicle. Once we had decided, the paperwork and preparation for the vehicle was very quick with a superb team member assisting us!


  • 5

    First class service

    By Daniel B on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the service from XLCR was first class. I was met to view the van on a Sunday which is unheard of. Really friendly service and not pushy at all. The van was immaculate and everything I wanted. With it being the weekend before Christmas I wasn't expecting to have the vehicle for a couple of weeks but I was always kept up to date via text and email as to where we were at with developments and I received my new van just into the new year. Fully serviced and valeted. I have no hesitation in recommending XLCR, friendly staff and professional service.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Kevin P on 04 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly, very easy people to deal with. The whole experience was stress free.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Christian M on 03 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Decent company , very professional with the sale of the vehicle


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU