play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing service, faultless!

    By Thomas O on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is easy really, the whole buying experience was amazing and the service provided by Jordan was faultless! I hadn’t seen the vehicle before purchasing so was a bit nervous, it was presented immaculately and exceeded my expectations. I will be using these guys again. Thank you.


  • 5

    Just what I wanted.

    By Mary H on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. Excellent service.would definitely use them again.just


  • 5

    Fabulous customer service from start to finish

    By Wayne H on 11 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first experience of XLCR, and i can honestly say that i was thoroughly impressed from start to finish. Car was presented superbly, nothing was too much trouble and they kept me update and informed all the way. Cannot recommend them enough!


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Inaam A on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good and professional services. Car was delivery with higher standards. Special thanks to jordon who dealt with my file. Very professional to his work. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Highly Professional

    By Mark F on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Professional service from start to finish, my experience with XLCR has been my best yet in the motor trade. Credit to the management and staff for being highly organised.


  • 5

    Fair and honest

    By Stuart C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Treated fairly and honestly by them. Made the whole process as quick as possible.


  • 5

    Purchase of Ford Transit Custom

    By Andrew C on 14 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the purchase of my van and the service I received. XLCR were extremely helpful and I couldn’t have asked for any more from them. I got a great van at a fair price. Would highly recommend this company.


  • 5

    brilliant customer service 10 out of 10 .

    By Dean W on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    fantastic customer service , bought a beautiful l200 pic up from XLCR I dealt with great staff from start to finish , very friendly and professional company , I will definitely be dealing with XLCR for my next car .


  • 5

    Exceptional service delivered by professionals

    By Rachael P on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service delivered by trusted advisors! The team at XLCR go above and beyond for their customers. XLCR looked after us from the very first call. He listened to us and what we were looking for, found the perfect car for my daughter and delivered it personally to our house on her birthday. I would highly recommend XLCR if you are looking for a new vehicle!


  • 5

    Enjoy buying a new car with no stress !

    By Mary D on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommended this company , from start to finish the process was so smooth and any questions or queries I had were answered straight away! I really had no stress at all! The gentleman who we dealt with was so professional and friendly at the same time, it made me feel so at ease and really helped me to enjoy the experience of getting a new car!


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777 07469 920052

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
Colne,
Lancashire,
BB8 0BU