play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

At XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Over an hours drive to view but worth it.

    By Steven C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Different from other car sales. I would buy another car from them


  • 5

    Good everall

    By Josh K on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service no problems whatsoever everything was done effficiently


  • 5

    Professional service

    By Lyall G on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming sales personnel, knew everything about the car I wanted! Very impressed over all


  • 5

    a very good car buying experience

    By Johnathan S on 12 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    really helpful when buing the car.a very good experience.will definitely use them again


  • 5

    I'm verey pleased with the service

    By Robert R on 01 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car dealer i seen was one of the best sales rep's i have dealt with


  • 5

    Excellent service by xfleet

    By Diane G on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very polite service from Xfleet very happy with everything


  • 5

    Amazing deal couldn’t be beaten

    By Keith H on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Total fantastic experience getting my new car Patrick was so helpful and couldn’t do enough for me would recommend anybody wanting a new car to contact them


  • 5

    Great service! Fast Delivery!

    By Phil H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Very accommodating and delivered within 3 days! Well Happy.


  • 5

    quality service, quality car, happy customer

    By Lyle D on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service the Xfleet team. My needs were always at the forefront of any conversation and there was no pressure. The car I bought was exactly the car I wanted (if not better) and for a great price too. Everything was explained clearly when purchasing the car. I will 100% turn to the XLCR group when im looking for a car in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic xfleet

    By George C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used 4x4 from xfleet, customer service is second to none


XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

XLCR Vehicle Management Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU