play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

At Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly Recommendable!

    By Luke J on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brillitant service. Would highly recommend, thank you!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Nick R on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Xfleet were extremely efficient, friendly and professional in all aspects of my transaction in the purchase of my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sam J on 09 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my car purchase. I felt at ease and everyone I encountered was friendly and welcoming. Excellent service, very personable approach and great with my little boy too.


  • 5

    Five stars - super service!

    By Blaine H on 02 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Super easy to deal with and super good customer service from Patrick. Fast to respond. I would recommend to anyone considering buying a vehicle from them


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Paul B on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Upon contacting Xfleet to enquire about a car and to arrange a test drive, Patrick got back in touch promptly and with all the information we required. When going for a test drive we had the choice to take it out by ourselves or he could come along the choice was ours, this is great to have the option as some people are more relaxed on their own. When purchasing the car the excellent customer service continued he went above abd beyond to answer our questions and to stream line the whole process. This was one of the best car buying experiences we've ever had nothing was to much trouble, I would definitely recommend buying from here and I wouldn't hesitate to again


  • 5

    1st class service highly recommended

    By IAN B on 17 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The whole process was straight forward and uncomplicated from start to finish. Patrick was excellent with handling the sale. Would definitely buy from them again. 1st class service


  • 5

    Good communication would use again

    By Duncan A on 07 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the whole they were very good. There was a bit of miscommunication at the start but it was resolved promptly. Further communication was excellent I felt well informed and updated all the way through the sale. I'd be happy to buy from them again.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Martin F on 06 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very happy with the car purchased


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Neil W on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience when buying a VW Caddy from Patrick at Xfleet. He is an extremely polite and honest gentleman. would recommend him and the company to anyone looking for a good quality used vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David M on 02 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was highly impressed with the service from Patrick and his team and would not hesitate to use Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd again.


Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU