play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

At Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service! Fast Delivery!

    By Phil H on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Very accommodating and delivered within 3 days! Well Happy.


  • 5

    quality service, quality car, happy customer

    By Lyle D on 18 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service the Xfleet team. My needs were always at the forefront of any conversation and there was no pressure. The car I bought was exactly the car I wanted (if not better) and for a great price too. Everything was explained clearly when purchasing the car. I will 100% turn to the XLCR group when im looking for a car in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic xfleet

    By George C on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used 4x4 from xfleet, customer service is second to none


  • 5

    Professional

    By Eve T on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish! Staff made us feel very welcome when we arrived to collect the car! The whole experience was pleasant will definitely be back for our next car.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Steven K on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed a car within asap for work xfleet helped me out big time and got me a car within two to drive away thanks s guys


  • 5

    Great Experience, No Complaints!

    By Stephen T on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Ford Mondeo from Xfleet. From initial enquiry to pick up the service was first class, very professional, no sales hassle which was refreshing from other dealers we had visited. Paddy was a great person to do business with, even going out of his way to arrange a test drive early on a Sunday morning. I'd highly recommend anybody in the market for a car or van to visit their website and get in touch with them, an excellent company and asset to their local community, thanks very much!


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly & professional team.

    By Tracey P on 15 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Very helpful and friendly with professional service. We travelled quite a distance to buy this vehicle and we were not disappointed. The whole experience was very smooth. Patrick went out of his way to assist us.


  • 5

    Great local dealer

    By James F on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Range Rover from this company , excellent choice , good local service , was looked after by Dean who saw to all our needs with a fabulous friendly and professional approach. We will use these again .


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Jennifer T on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was put in contact with Xfleet through a friend and work colleague and from my initial enquiry right through to getting the car the whole team where brilliant. Nothing has ever been to much trouble, any questions I've had they've been there to help and they are such a friendly bunch too. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a car - the guys are genuine, Patrick, Dean and Rob have all been great and put my mind at ease with any concerns or questions i've had. I would rate my service 10/10 and i absolutely love my car :) Thank you for all your help guys.


  • 5

    All in all this is an A1 Company to deal

    By Steve C on 06 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found x-Fleet cars on google, The process was simple, I found the car we wanted and rang the company spoke to Dean who was most helpful from start to finish. Our finance company liaised with x-Fleet then X-fleet delivered the car on time in perfect condition ounce all finances had been transferred. We will use this company again and can recommend there services All the best Dean for the future Steve JFD Ground works and Civils Leeds


‹ Prev Next ›

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Telephone:
01282 857777

Opening times

Monday 08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 08:00 - 18:00
Thursday 08:00 - 18:00
Friday 08:00 - 18:00
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Xfleet Vehicle Retail Ltd

Address:
XLCR HOUSE,
35-43 ALBERT ROAD,
COLNE,
LANCASHIRE,
BB8 0BU